Community Search
Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Hebrew University Leaders in Science
Share |
Hebrew University Alumni Leaders in Science
Ziv Bar-Joseph
(BS '97, MS '99)

 ICBS Overton Prize (2012)
Computational Biology
David Sidney Feingold  
(Ph.D. '56)

Israel Prize (1957)
David Jonathan Gross
(BS '60, MS '62)

Nobel Prize (2004)
Particle Physics

Daniel Hillel
(Ph.D. '57)

Wold Food Prize (2012)
Water and Soil Science

Mario Livo 

International Pythagoras Prize (2004)

Dana Pe'er
(BS '95, MS '99, Ph.D. '03)

ISCB Overton Prize (2014)
Computational Systems Biology
Alexander Pines  
(BS '67)

Russell Varian Prize (2008)

Find news about alumni, AFHU and the Hebrew University.
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal